Coming Soon!

Originally posted on E. Ayers Weblog:

I have another River City book that will be releasing some time in May. I’ve got my cover, but a few friends have mentioned that they want more to the title. That’s actually an easy fix. So tell me what you think, Should it be Campaign or Campaign for Love ? My New Cover

He’s campaigning for mayor and for her love, and she’s campaigning for his acceptance and for him to become mayor.

I loved writing the story and I’m very excited that it’s almost ready for release. Which is actually pretty typical at this stage. The book is still with my editor. As soon as it comes back, I tend to fall into some sort of pit when I look at all my mistakes. I swear I know the difference between there and their, so why did I screw it up in my manuscript? And why didn’t I spot it when…

View original 507 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Coming Soon!

  1. E. Ayers says:

    Thanks for the reblog! Nothing like an editor looking at an unedited snippet from an upcoming book. You’re probably thinking I’m a complete grammar idiot. LOL I feel that way when edits are returned, pages and pages of errors. :(

  2. Susan says:

    How about Campaign for Love
    Brad & Ryn’s Story?

  3. marymarvella says:

    An interesting title. Thanks, I’ll pass it on.

Leave a Reply

