Things I Couldn’t Have Predicted Five Years Ago.

Who knows what’s next?

Pink Fuzzy Slippers Authors

Life is full of surprises. As much as I loved teaching, I didn’t expect to be tutoring 20 or more hours a week. I need a day planner now. (NICE!)

I would have denied that I could self-publish my own books or that my only sale would be an ebook to a publisher of erotic romance. (Really?)

Protective_Instincts_Final_LARGE - Version 2

http://amzn.to/1gXSAsv

Editing freelance seemed like it might be an occasional thing, not a business with a queue.  I have regular clients. (LOVE IT!) Almost 3 years ago I became an editor for a new publisher and now I’m Vice President of the Gilded Dragonfly Books! (Pinch me now.)

I retired but now I work more than most people with full-time jobs and I LOVE it!

I’d have laughed if you’d told me I’d do a monthly Facebook event.  Facebook scared me! Now I host a monthly event with Scarlet. https://www.facebook.com/ARomanceCaper

What has…

View original post 25 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

