CAN IT REALLY BE TIME FOR EASTER?

Pink Fuzzy Slippers Authors

Time races on. One day it’s Valentine’s Day and the next it’s Easter.  I skip the Valentine tree I do an Easter egg tree. I’m not kidding!

DSCN2301

Flowers bloom and I get the urge to

grab some and plant them.

For the last several years I’ve skipped buying flowers or planting new ones. son Ivy finds me. I’m not kidding.  Lately deer in my neighborhood eat the tender shoots and make sure few buds don’t manage to bloom.

Hair! I heard deer find human hair repelling, so I clean my hairbrush and tie hair on the plants.DSCN3033_1417

Where are the Spring Break photos?

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

