Is It a New Year Already???

It’s New Year’s Eve and I’m writing a short story.

Pink Fuzzy Slippers Authors

It’s almost time to say goodbye to 2015. Where did it go? The next photos won’t have glasses!  I said goodbye to cataracts and bifocals! Mom_Porch_3072_R - Version 3 I won’t bore you with a list of my goals for 2015 and which ones I managed to accomplish, but I met all of my editing ones. I didn‘t meet all of my writing goals, but I met some of my deadlines. 

Personal goals? YERK!  Not really. My house still looks like a tornado blew through it after staying for a party. The yearly newsletter to relatives and friends?? NOPE! The usual exercise and lose some pounds and inches goal? DID NOT HAPPEN! Keep my blogs current? YOU GOTTA BE KIDDIN’! 

Have fun! YES! Get a new car? YES! Work my ass off? (That wasn’t really a goal, but I managed it!) YES!

IT’S TIME TO CELEBRATEBells AND GET THE 2016 OFF…

View original post 17 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

