“Scandal” and “The Good Wife”

Pink Fuzzy Slippers Authors

What do you watch on television?

Do you watch the first show of a series based on the hype that precedes it?

Are you more influenced by the premise of a show or the actors on it?

As a rule, I don’t watch the first show in a series unless it plays at a time when there is nothing else on that I want to watch or I LOVE the actors or actresses on the show. Since I tutor kids on a regular basis I try not to become addicted to a series, knowing I will miss episodes to earn money. (No, I can’t record them)

I didn’t watch Scandal for a long time. I was turned off by the idea it would be about a U.S. president and his affair in the White House. I admit I don’t admire people who commit adultery. (YEP, I used the word. I…

View original post 264 more words

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

