I Finally Baptised the Mazda

People who know me won’t be surprised that I did it, just that it took me so long!

Pink Fuzzy Slippers Authors

Mazda  peg_2

Last December I bought a Mazda. I have always been a Ford person, but my Taurus croaked and my daughter found me a Mazda at the right price. My cars always look as though I expect to be homeless any day. I do keep clothes for changing if I spill food or drink on what I wear out of the house. I am prepared for long waits in traffic, the kind that cause traffic to sit for hours and hours. Books for tutoring help me if I get a last minute call to tutor SAT, ACT or just about anything.

I always have drink containers I call my security blankets. A couple of weeks ago I  grabbed a cup of flavored tea from Panera. I placed that cup in a cup holder slot. I’ve tried to be careful about doing that. A few weeks ago I finally managed to upend…

View original post 91 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

