Sale Shopper

Pink Fuzzy Slippers Authors

I admit it, I can’t resist a sale! The word clearance makes me stop and look. Last chance catches my eye, too. Fortunately for me, the reduction must be spectacular and the item on sale must be useful for me.  Yesterday I had to stop at Walgreens and grab a few things. I had in mind to get 3 items and head home to edit. I have been editing more than 200 pages a week this summer. I have projects to complete as soon as possible, like before the kids get back to school and need tutoring (I hope).

Back to Walgreens! If you have allergies or your sinuses dry you might have used this product. I have instructions to put salt in water and sniff it 3 times a day to moisten my sinus. It is good for pain  – causing pain ! The salt and water mixture burns…

View original post 165 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

