Help an Author!

Looking for readers willing to spot errors and give reviews for free books!

Pink Fuzzy Slippers Authors

On my soapbox for a few minutes, here.

Marvella_Cover_The_Gift_72 Many writers pour blood, sweat, and tears into their books. I know some people who publish on Amazon aren’t ready for prime time, while others just won’t appeal to everyone. Reviews include 5 levels, which helps people get an idea what readers think about them. 

Product Details

We know when we publish our books we are risking rejection, though we hope for sincere praise. I won’t whine, but I do wonder how reviewers can give a book a 1 or 2 out of 5 while saying the story and characters are good. Since I have had at least 4 reads by critique partners for all of my books, I must wonder how likely it is that any of these books is “riddled with errors”.

I plan to publish some of my Indie books in paperback and really want readers willing to read some of…

View original post 162 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Help an Author!

  1. marymarvella says:

    I hope you will give me a reason to give you a free ebook

Leave a Reply

