My New Editing Webinar Plans

white_logo_color_background

Editing Made Easy, A Free Webinar

Mary Marvella Edits      Editing Magic Webinar

I’m sure you realize the books you read have likely been edited by several editors. Can you afford to pay several editors? The more you know about editing the better your books will be. I’m not saying you don’t need an editor, but the cleaner your work, the easier your editor’s job will be. As a former language arts teacher and now a tutor, I take the different levels of editing seriously.

Here is your invitation to attend a free webinar on self-editing made easy.

I will share the errors and problem areas I encounter when I am editing for Gilded Dragonfly Books and as a freelance editor and ways to fix those errors. I will show you ways to spot errors in your writing before you send it out.

Sparkle and Spit Polish, Self-editing Magic

Hosted by Mary Marvella Edits

02/07/2017 07:00 PM

Your webinar registration link:

https://marymarvella.webinarninja.co/my/wnwebinarlist/index?webinar_id=54331

Mary Marvella

Testimonials

Congrats on the new business! Can’t think of anybody better to do this. I have learned so much from you–I have a Master’s degree, but you continue to make me a much better writer than I ever was before. Good luck! When everyone knows you as I do, you’ll be turning people away.

Beth Warstadt

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

