Organization

I understand! I make new messes every day! I live with stacks of stuff!

Beth Warstadt

Organization is a skill I possess in spades. It is actually my gift. I do it over and over and over again, and it lasts about a day and I have to do it again. Then I give up for a while until my life is totally out of control, and I do it again. Are you noticing a pattern here?

Just because a person is organized does not mean that everything runs smoothly. If a person is a procrastinator, organization means nothing. I just look at my beautifully designed calendar and say, “That can wait.” Or I have a pile of magazines and mail on the kitchen counter, and I cart it upstairs and drop it on my desk to get it out of the way. My clean desktop is clean no more. After a few times of doing that, the desktop is no more.

Today I am tackling our Man…

View original post 64 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Organization

  1. bethwarstadt says:

    I think lots of people are like us, Mary. We just have so many more interesting things to do than clean!

  2. marymarvella says:

    Absolutely! Mama preferred working with her gardens to cleaning!

Leave a Reply

